The election for the working group officers was conducted during February and March, administered by Brian Erickson and assisted by Rakesh Kumar and Louis Ungar as auditors.

Following the conclusion of the voting period, Brian announced on March 23 that the duly elected officers are:

  • Chair - Ian McIntosh
  • Vice-chair - Terry Duepner
  • Secretary - Carl Walker
  • Editor - Eric Cormack

Ian, on behalf of the group, would like to thank the elections officers for conducting the elections and Heiko Ehrenberg for his service as interim vice-chair of the group.

The officers will nominally serve through to the end of 2020.